BNI Enterprise Rockland County NY Members

Home / BNI Enterprise Rockland County NY Members

Following is a list of professionals currently in the BNI Enterprise Chapter. Please feel free to call on them if you are ever in need of any of the products or services they provide. We are the largest BNI Chapter in Rockland County and #1 in most referrals per member per week. Find out how we can help you boost your business! Join us every Friday 6:45am at the Nanuet Diner, Route 59, Nanuet, NY.

Accountant • Larry J. Shaffer, CPA, CGMA
(845) 445-0534 • larry@larryshaffercpa.com

Arborist/ Tree Care • Dean Dykeman • Wickes Arborists
(845) 354-4700 • dean@irawickes.com • irawickes.com

Architect • Margaret Garcia • D.R. Pilla Associates
(845) 727-7793 • margaretg@drpilla.com

Attorney: Collections • David M. Katz • The Law Offices of David M. Katz P.C.
(845) 290-9678 • http://dkatzlaw.com

Attorney: Estate Planning & Settlement • Courtney E. Boniface • Cane and Boniface P.C.
(845) 727-4000 • http://www.caneboniface.com

Attorney: Personal Injury & Malpractice • Leonard J. Birbrower • Birbrower & Beldock
(800) 587-4878 • ljb@bandbnylaw.com

Attorney: Real Estate • Adam Zahl
(845) 634-1420 • azahl@azahllaw.com

Avon Representative / Custom Gift Baskets • Freda Robinson
(845) 596-8167 • youravon.com/frobinson • fredagibbs@outlook.com

Banking: Mortgage • Joseph May • Homebridge Financial Services
(845) 729-1606 • josephmaymortgage@verizon.net

Carpet, Flooring & Carpet Cleaning • Ron LaGuardia/Ray Alter • Carpets Plus
(845) 267-0800 • sales@cpct-ny.com • carpetspluscolortile-ny.com

Closet Design • Steve Stern • Closet Central, Inc.
(845) 624-0789 / (845) 300-2289 • closetcentral.net

Computers: Business • Jim McGraw • CMIT Solutions
(845) 753-CMIT • jmcgraw@cmitsolutions.com

Computers: Personal • Nick Morea • Technik Services
(845) 694-7694 • nmorea@technikservices.com

Contracting: Exterior • Bob Henderson • Hendo Contracting
(845) 638-0555 • hendocontracting@gmail.com

Contracting: Interior Contracting • Tony Verzi • New York State Construction
(845) 641-3382 • nysconstruction@optonline.net

Dentist • Dr. Robert Chorney • Stony Point Dental
(845) 942-1600 • stonypointdental.com

Health & Wellness Coach • Rob Young • Team Beachbody
(845) 418-3486 • robyoungfitness@gmail.com

Home Health Care • Vilma Vaccaro • Preferred Homecare Plus
(845) 675-7870 • info@preferredhomecareplus.com

Insurance: Commercial, Property, Casualty • Russell Grant • GSD Insurance
(845) 735-5200 • russell@gsdia.com • gsdinsurance.com

Insurance: Life • Ed Medler • Primerica
(201) 512-3322 • (914) 907-4425 (cell) • emedler@primerica.com

Insurance: Property & Casualty • Matthew Franchino • Allstate
(845) 634-2499 • mattfranchino@allstate.com

Interior Design • Deborah Javier • Shae Interior Design
845-837-2533 • deborah@shaeinteriors.com

Jewelry & Accessories • Tammy Rosen • The Jewelry Gallery
(845) 429-2613 • jewelrygallery@optonline.net • thejewerygallery.net

Landscaping & Drainage • Michael L. Naclerio • Michael L. Naclerio, Inc.
(845) 627-3880 • (845) 523-5971 (cell) • www.nacleriolandscaping.com

Marketing & Graphic Design • Nadine Schneider • South Mountain Studio
(845) 548-0133 • nadine@southmountainstudio.com

Martial Arts & Fitness • Dr. Arnold vanDeuren • The Workout Place
(845) 624-2244 • avandeuren@workoutplace.org • workoutplace.org

Merchant Services • Maria Rockwood • Credit Card Processing/POS Systems
(914) 234-2400 • mdrbusinesssolutionsllc@gmail.com

Neurotherapy Dr. Ron Nathanson • BrainCore Therapy
(917) 400-7546 • (917) 744-1388 • rocklandbergenbraincore@gmail.com

Painting: Interior & Exterior • Anthony Burgos • Smooth Touch II Painting
(845) 893-6148 • powertone4@gmail.com

Photo Scanning • Brandon Harris • Smooth Photo Scanning
(973) 510-0818 • info@smoothphotoscanning.com

Plumber • Chris Valvo • CV Plumbing and Heating, Pools
(845) 942-4700 • cvplumber1@aol.com

Printing • Diane • Minuteman Press
(845) 634-5542 • sales@mmpnanuet.com • mmpnanuet.com

Real Estate: Residential • Michelle Zweig • Better Homes & Gardens Rand Realty
(914) 419-9256 (cell) • michelle.zweig@randrealty.com

Restoration & Cleaning • Greg • Service Master by Quick Response
(845) 517-5644 • restoration@servicemasterbyQR.com

Social Media • Stephanie Dolce • Sassy Girl PR
(845) 598-6864 • sweetsteph7@optonline.net • sassygirlpr.com

Title Agency • Betty Sagatelian Ortiz • Realty Title Agency
(914) 683-3900 • (914) 882-7700 (cell) • bettyortiz@realtytitle.net

Website Design • Susannah Devine • DevineDesign
(845) 783-9291 • art@DevineDesign.com • DevineDesign.com